OÜ Voore Farm
Taimekasvatus

Rahu 4 Viru-Jaagupi 46604 Lääne-Virumaa
Reg. nr 10013883
KMKR nr EE100465040
voorefarm@voorefarm.ee
+372 3278120
www.facebook.com/voorefarm
Voore Farm

Indrek Klammer

Juhataja



+372 50 632 93
indrek@voorefarm.ee

Voore Farm

Henrik Klammer

Tegevjuht



+372 53 4562 59 

henrik@voorefarm.ee


Voore Farm

Liina Kurves

Raamatupidaja



+372 32 781 22

liina@voorefarm.ee


Voore Farm

Henrik Klammer

Arengujuht



+372 53456259

henrik@voorefarm.ee


OÜ Voore Farm Teenused
Põllumajandusteenused

Rahu 4 Viru-Jaagupi 46604 Lääne-Virumaa
Reg. nr 12987081
KMKR nr EE101852597
teenused@voorefarm.ee
+372 533 14 533
www.facebook.com/voorefarm
Voore Farm

Henrik Klammer

Tegevjuht


+372 53456259

henrik@voorefarm.ee


Voore Farm

Mart Siimann 

Müügijuht 



+372 53321144

mart@voorefarm.ee


Voore Farm

Aivo Rohthmaa

Meister



+372 53328111

aivo@voorefarm.ee


Voore Farm

Maikret Helme

Raamatupidaja


+372 55566905
maikert@voorefarm.ee


OÜ Voore Mõis
Piimakarjakasvatus

Rahu 4 Viru-Jaagupi 46604 Lääne-Virumaa
Reg. nr 10661642
KMKR nr EE100628188
voorefarm@voorefarm.ee
+372 3278120
Voore Mõis

Kaur Krihvel

Tegevjuht



+372 53463641

kaur@voorefarm.ee


OÜ Küti Mõis
Mahetootmine

Rahu 4 Viru-Jaagupi 46604 Lääne-Virumaa
Reg.nr 10200193
KMKR nr EE100459629
voorefarm@voorefarm.ee
+372 3278120
https://www.facebook.com/kutimois/
Küti Mõis

Henrik Klammer

Juhatuse liige



+372 53456259

henrik@voorefarm.ee


Võta ühendust

Email again: