OÜ Voore Farm
Taimekasvatus

Rahu 4 Viru-Jaagupi 46604 Lääne-Virumaa
Reg. nr 10013883
KMKR nr EE100465040
voorefarm@voorefarm.ee
+372 3278120
www.facebook.com/voorefarm
Voore Farm

Indrek Klammer

Juhataja



+372 5063293
indrek@voorefarm.ee

Voore Farm

Henrik Klammer

Tegevjuht



+372 53456259 

henrik@voorefarm.ee


Voore Farm

Tiina Klammer

Juhiabi



+372 3278120

tiina@voorefarm.ee


Voore Farm

Anne Sihver

Agronoom



+372 53930302

anne@voorefarm.ee


Voore Farm

Carolin Kattel

Agronoom


+372 53359885

carolin@voorefarm.ee


Voore Farm

Liina Kurves

Raamatupidaja


+372 3278122

liina@voorefarm.ee


Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm

OÜ Voore Farm Teenused
Põllumajandusteenused

Rahu 4 Viru-Jaagupi 46604 Lääne-Virumaa
Reg. nr 12987081
KMKR nr EE101852597
teenused@voorefarm.ee
+372 533 14 533
www.facebook.com/voorefarm
Voore Farm

Henrik Klammer

Tegevjuht



+372 53456259

henrik@voorefarm.ee

Voore Farm

Mart Siimann 

Müügijuht



+372 53321144

mart@voorefarm.ee


Voore Farm

Aivo Rohtmaa

Meister



+372 53328111

aivo@voorefarm.ee


Voore Farm

Maikret Helme

Raamatupidaja


+372 55566905
maikert@voorefarm.ee


Voore Farm
Test
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm
Voore Farm

OÜ Voore Mõis
Piimakarjakasvatus

Rahu 4 Viru-Jaagupi 46604 Lääne-Virumaa
Reg. nr 10661642
KMKR nr EE100628188
voorefarm@voorefarm.ee
+372 3278120
Voore Mõis

Kaur Krihvel

Tegevjuht



+372 53463641

kaur@voorefarm.ee


Voore Mõis
Voore Mõis
Voore Mõis
Voore Mõis
Voore Mõis
Voore Mõis
Voore Mõis
Voore Mõis
Voore Mõis
Voore Mõis
Voore Mõis
Voore Mõis
Voore Mõis
Voore Mõis
Voore Mõis
Voore Mõis
Voore Mõis
Voore Mõis
Voore Mõis
Voore Mõis

OÜ Küti Mõis
Mahetootmine

Rahu 4 Viru-Jaagupi 46604 Lääne-Virumaa
Reg.nr 10200193
KMKR nr EE100459629
voorefarm@voorefarm.ee
+372 3278120
https://www.facebook.com/kutimois/
Küti Mõis

Henrik Klammer

Juhatuse liige



+372 53456259

henrik@voorefarm.ee


Küti Mõis
Küti Mõis
Küti Mõis
Küti Mõis
Küti Mõis
Küti Mõis
Küti Mõis
Küti Mõis
Küti Mõis
Küti Mõis
Küti Mõis
Küti Mõis
Küti Mõis
Küti Mõis
Küti Mõis
Küti Mõis
Küti Mõis
Küti Mõis
Küti Mõis
Küti Mõis

Võta ühendust

Email again: