OÜ Voore Farm
Taimekasvatus

Rahu 4 Viru-Jaagupi 46604 Lääne-Virumaa
Reg. nr 10013883
KMKR nr EE100465040
voorefarm@voorefarm.ee
+372 3278120
www.facebook.com/voorefarm

Indrek Klammer

Juhataja



+372 50 632 93
indrek@voorefarm.ee

Margus Lepp

Tootmisjuht



+372 52 039 71

margus@voorefarm.ee


Liina Kurves

Raamatupidaja



+372 32 781 22

liina@voorefarm.ee


Henrik Klammer

Arengujuht



+372 53456259

henrik@voorefarm.ee


OÜ Voore Farm Teenused
Põllumajandusteenused

Rahu 4 Viru-Jaagupi 46604 Lääne-Virumaa
Reg. nr 12987081
KMKR nr EE101852597
teenused@voorefarm.ee
+372 533 14 533
www.facebook.com/voorefarm

Jan Tooming

Tegevjuht

Tehnika, haldus


+372 5174972

jan@voorefarm.ee


Andrus Mõttus

Ärijuht 

Finants, müük, ost, personal, turundus


+372 51918277

andrus@voorefarm.ee


Teenuste müük



Tellimused, päringud


+372 533 14 533

teenused@voorefarm.ee


Henrik Klammer

Arengujuht

Innovatsioon, arendus, turundus, meedia


+372 53456259

henrik@voorefarm.ee


Maikret Helme

Raamatupidaja


+372 55566905

maikret@voorefarm.ee


OÜ Voore Mõis
Piimakarjakasvatus

Rahu 4 Viru-Jaagupi 46604 Lääne-Virumaa
Reg. nr 10661642
KMKR nr EE100628188
voorefarm@voorefarm.ee
+372 3278120

Sirje Mätas

Farmijuhataja



+372 53449945

sirje@voorefarm.ee


OÜ Kupna Mõis
Seakasvatus

Rahu 4 Viru-Jaagupi 46604 Lääne-Virumaa
Reg. nr 10772436
KMKR nr EE100699832
voorefarm@voorefarm.ee
+372 3278120

Varpo Vare

Tootmisjuht



+372 53808109

varpo@voorefarm.ee


OÜ Küti Mõis
Mahetootmine

Rahu 4 Viru-Jaagupi 46604 Lääne-Virumaa
Reg.nr 10200193
KMKR nr EE100459629
voorefarm@voorefarm.ee
+372 3278120
https://www.facebook.com/kutimois/

Indrek Klammer

Juhatuse liige



+372 5063293

indrek@voorefarm.ee


Võta ühendust

Email again: